Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kait Hamilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kait Hamilton

5 out of 5 (251 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arcenio Martínez

Arcenio Martínez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice personal good to helping 👍!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Almada

Christina Almada

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the employees at Kait Hamilton’s office are so nice and so helpful! MYRNA always helps me, she’s so helpful and always provides the best customer service and in such a timely manner!! She’s always sending me reminders on when my insurance is coming up, which I appreciate a ton because I tend to forget! Kait herself is always reaching out and always willing to answer any and all questions. Love their office and staff!! :)"
Profile photo of Mark Cherrone

Mark Cherrone

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience . Super friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions and had me out of the office in a timely manner . Myrna was excellent ."
Profile photo of Madison Wallace

Madison Wallace

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kait is amazing! Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Katherine Sanchez

Katherine Sanchez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for showing up and supporting women and children at this wonderful race She is Beautiful!!"
Profile photo of Mary Paterson

Mary Paterson

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is beautiful race was awesome! Thank you!"
Profile photo of DJ Muñoz

DJ Muñoz

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Sarah Pritchett

Sarah Pritchett

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm rules!"
Profile photo of Caroline Baker

Caroline Baker

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great booth!"
Profile photo of Malia Alzina

Malia Alzina

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valid"
Profile photo of Hugo Paxlind

Hugo Paxlind

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome booth, friendly guy Aron rodgers wasn’t here tho"
Profile photo of Courtney Hankinson

Courtney Hankinson

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kait is great!!"
Profile photo of Shaina Groves

Shaina Groves

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for supporting local fun!"
Profile photo of Anahita Mukherji

Anahita Mukherji

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Jessica Babbes

Jessica Babbes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm since I was 16. Best insurance company ever!!"
Profile photo of Kacy Yardley

Kacy Yardley

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for supporting our community!"
Profile photo of Amelia DeFrancis

Amelia DeFrancis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kait is wonderful and so patient! I am so glad to have found her in SB. It’s lovely to have a person you can reach out to directly and she’s so quick to get back to you :)."
Profile photo of Marshall P

Marshall P

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kait did a great job answering all questions and was patient and very helpful throughout!"
Profile photo of Amanda Nichols

Amanda Nichols

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a loyal State Farm customer since I first started driving and am happy to continue my business with this company as I transition into my new life in California. I couldn't be more thrilled by the excellent service I received today at Kait Hamilton - State Farm. Myrna was an excellent representative of the company, answered all of my questions, and was very friendly. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Guy Kraines

Guy Kraines

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect help in the chaos of a move - an agent who takes full ownership, calls the counter-party and gets them exactly what they need while getting me cost-efficient coverage. Thanks to Myrna Meza making move-related insurance issues a non-problem amid 20 things that needed attention."
Profile photo of J Valladares

J Valladares

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience.. the best..!Myrna who help is terrific!!"
Profile photo of Yup Nope

Yup Nope

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrna and the whole team over there are always great, prompt and patient. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Monet Prudhomme

Monet Prudhomme

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Myrna! I transferred my policies to Kait Hamilton- State Farm earlier this year & it’s been great! I’ve been working with Myrna who is wonderful! She’s quick to respond, always sends reminders, and is always pleasant to work with. Thanks again. I appreciate all your help!"
Profile photo of Phillip Ujano

Phillip Ujano

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place I’ve never had better customer service with an insurance company in my life I got myself in a little pickle but I’ll return real soon I wouldn’t go to anybody else and Myrna she’s the greatest !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Harumi Etzi

Harumi Etzi

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrna was great. She got us insured with minimum hassles."