Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kait Hamilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kait Hamilton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (264 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julia Levy

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with everyone here. They are always so helpful and respond back in a timely manner. Recently I’ve been helped by Myrna and she is not only nice but knows her stuff. She will even text me updates, which I love, because I work long hours and can’t answer phone calls. Thank you! Highly recommend!"

Jiasheng Li

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Really helpful!"

Amelia Urango

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have always felt like one of a family group with this insurance company. Myrna has help me out a lot and r willing to work with their customers"

Taber Seguin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very knowledgeable, helpful & prompt."

Ken Kraus

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent of many years retired so I had to look around for a new agent and located Kait in my area. My insurance is quite complex with numerous properties and vehicles and I always thought I was getting the best coverage for the least price. Little did I know how poorly I was being taken care of by my prior agent. Kait immediately jumped in and did a thorough analysis of all my insurance needs and presented me with numerous options, all of which gave me better coverage for less cost!! She was truly amazing and I recommend her wholeheartedly. I'd give her 6 stars if I could. She's everything a great insurance agent should be! You'll be fortunate to have her and glad you do."

Megan Kendrick

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always have a wonderful experience when speaking to Myrna over the phone. She has amazing customer service and a wonderful personality! She’s always quick to help and always answers any questions I have about my insurance. Thank you for everything you do!"

Florencio Guevara

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their staff was very knowledgeable and help me open a US bank account it was quick and easy"

Chris Massoletti

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and easy to work with"

Winfred Vanwingerden

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kait Hamilton for a wonderful experience. You’re knowledgeable and professional. Really appreciate how you work efficiently and save me money."

Matt Rentz

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrna Grande was very helpful in quickly and clearly defining plan options and helping me through to being insured from start to finish."

Eric Campbell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kait was the best insurance agent I have ever came in contact with before. She was very nice and helpful didn’t try to push or force me into a policy but simply gave me the best option with the best price and I am forever grateful to her."

Manuel Nava

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Myrna Grande I have no words to thank you for all your help and kindness thank you a thousand (Original) Grasias muchas Myrna Grande no tengo palabras para agradeserte toda tu ayuda y amabilidad grasias mil"

Pamela Post (Pam)

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was very helpful and courteous. I appreciated her help. Thank you."

Robert Mayo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrna and Kait do a great 5 Star job, they have helped me out repeatedly. I can’t say enough good things. Thanks again for all your help."

Chase Grier

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kait and her team are absolutely fantastic, I would absolutely recommend them for your insurance needs! Everyone we spoke with was delightful and Kait was extremely knowledgeable when it came to our questions about car insurance, motorcycle insurance, trailer insurance, and business insurance. She was able to field all of our questions about the various levels of coverage we wanted for 5+ vehicles. I'm confident we're well protected and working with the best people in town thanks to Kait and her team!"

Arcenio Martínez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice personal good to helping 👍!!!"

Christina Almada

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the employees at Kait Hamilton’s office are so nice and so helpful! MYRNA always helps me, she’s so helpful and always provides the best customer service and in such a timely manner!! She’s always sending me reminders on when my insurance is coming up, which I appreciate a ton because I tend to forget! Kait herself is always reaching out and always willing to answer any and all questions. Love their office and staff!! :)"

Mark Cherrone

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience . Super friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions and had me out of the office in a timely manner . Myrna was excellent ."

Madison Wallace

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kait is amazing! Thank you so much for your help!"

Katherine Sanchez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for showing up and supporting women and children at this wonderful race She is Beautiful!!"

Mary Paterson

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is beautiful race was awesome! Thank you!"

DJ Muñoz

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Sarah Pritchett

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm rules!"

Caroline Baker

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great booth!"

Malia Alzina

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valid"